Home > About OKHR > OKHR Council Roster

OKHR Council Roster

*=Elected Position

2015 OKHR State Council Board

Local Chapters


Portrait of Lindsey Nichols

Lindsey Nichols, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chapter: Sooner
Client Services Manager, Nextep
(405) 292-1428

Portrait of Michelle Pollock

Michelle Pollock, MBA, PHR
Chapter: OCHRS
Director of HR, Century Martial Arts 
(405) 818-1704

Portrait of Jeff Owens

Past Director
Jeff Owens, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chapter: TAHRA
Asst. Director of HR, Tulsa Community College 
(918) 845-2306

Portrait of Jo Ann Simon

Jo Ann Simon, SPHR
Chapter: Ardmore
HR/Credit Manager, Joe Brown Company

Portrait of Diana Wall

College Relations
Diana Wall, SPHR
Chapter: Sooner
Accel Financial Staffing
(405) 232-3100

Beverly Glover, SPHR
Chapter: OCHRS
Corporate Learning & Development/Johnson Controls
(405) 419-6925

Steve Crank

Workforce Readiness
Steve Crank, CPM
Chapter: Ponca City
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission
(580) 765-3372 x 17

Lucas Westendorf
Chapter: OCHRS
Benefits Consultant, NFP Maschino Hudelson & Associates
(405) 513-8922

Legislative/ Govt. Affairs
Patricia Garrett, SPHR
Chapter: Sooner
HR & Business Services Director, Central OK Workforce Investment Board
(405) 622-2028 

Kyle Killingsworth

Membership At-Large
Kyle Killingsworth, SPHR
Chapter: OCHRS
Founder & Principal,
Catalyst Consultant Group
(214) 578-0080

Lisa Giles

Lisa Giles-Caison, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chapter: Sooner
HR Director, Hartzog, Conger, Cason & Neville

Denny Meredith-Orr

Technology Chair
Denny Meredith-Orr
Chapter: TAHRA
COO, Reliant and ZipSurvey
(918) 770-4432

District Director - East
Coral White
Chapter: Stillwater
HR Communications Specialist, Oklahoma State University
 (405) 744-5379

District Director - West
Mike Shaw
Chapter: Shawnee
(405) 201-1162

Portrait of Courtney Warmington

General Counsel
Courtney K. Warmington
Chapter: OCHRS
Attorney at Law, Crowe & Dunlevy
(405) 239-6671

Portrait of Beth Dean, Social Media Director

PR/Social Media Director 
Beth Dean, PHR
Chapter: Sooner
Marketing Coordinator, Nextep
(405) 292-1428

Ali Vetal

Young Professionals Director
Ali Ferguson
Chapter: TAHRA
HR Business Partner, Williams Companies, Inc

Stephanie McCarty headshot

State Conference Chair 2015
Stephanie McCarty, SPHR, MHR
Chapter: OCHRS
Director of HR, Mustang Fuel Corporation
(405) 748-9227

Portrait of Jeff Owens

State Conference Chair 2016
Jeff Owens, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chapter: TAHRA
Asst. Director of HR, Tulsa Community College 
(918) 845-2306


Enid-SHRM #0289
Ashlee Skrape
Job developer, Autry Technology Center
(580) 242-2750 x 1115

Great Plains (Lawton) SHRM #0636 
Dr. Krystal Brue
Cameron UNiversity
(580) 581-2621

Muskogee Chapter Area HR Association #0273 (MAHRA)
Wendi Mendenhall
(918) 869-0869

Lisa Fleming

Oklahoma City HR Society #0631 - (OCHRS)
Lisa Fleming, SPHR, GPHR, SHRM-SCP
HR Manager, Seventy Seven Energy
(405) 935-7902

Robert Howard

Ponca City SHRM #0698 - (PCA)
Robert Howard, Ed.D
Small Business Management, Pioneer Technology Center
(580) 718-4239

Stillwater Area HRA #0554 (SAHRA)
Misty Daniels
Oklahoma State University

Southern Oklahoma HRA #0631 (SOHRA)
Kendra Meador
First National Bank & Trust, Chickasha
(405) 224-2200

Sooner HR  Society (Norman) #0668 
Teresa Ewing, PHR
Normal Regional Health Systems
(405) 329-8165

Tulsa Area HR Association #0175 (TAHRA) 

Michelle Lehman
Michelle Lehman Consulting
(918) 740-1215 

Central Oklahoma HRA (Shawnee) #0722 (COHRA)
Wolf Gugler
Wolf Gugler Executive Search
(405) 355-3006

Western OK Human Resources Organization #0743 (WOKHR)
Lisa Thiessen, MBA
Research Analyst SWOSU

Ardmore Personnel Roundtable #0724
Natalie Parrish
King Areospace
(580) 389-5505

Portrait of Sherry Johnson

SHRM Field Services Director - SWC Region
Sherry Johnson, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Society for Human Resource Management
(703) 535-6255

SHRM Member engagement Associate - SWC Region
Kristine Hofmann
Society for Human Resource Management
(703) 535-6085

Portrait of Jeff Owens

SHRM Membership Advisory Council Representative - SWC Region
Jeff Owens, PHR, SHRM-CP
Asst. Director of HR, Tulsa Community College
(918) 845-2306

Student Chapters

Portrait of "Brock" Baskin

UCO Student Chapter
Meagan E. "Brock" Baskin, Ph.D.
President: Julius Baroi

Craig Russell

OU Student Chapter
Craig Russell

TU Student Chapter
Mary Dana Laird, PH.D.

ORU Student Chapter
Susan McMurray

Tom Stone

OSU Student Chapter
Tom Stone

NSU Student Chapter
James Phillips

Cameron Univ Student Chapter
Ali Soylu

Page Views: 1

Crowe & Dunlevy